Watch The Samsung Unpacked Event | Galaxy Note8 Revealed

The Samsung Galaxy Note 8 finally revealed. But you might want to watch the event unfold live. The event live starts at 3pm GMT / 11am EDT / 8:30pm IST. Or you have miss the LIVE.

u2

Here’s the Samsung Unpacked 2017:

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information, please stay Clickuz.com or Facebook, Twitter & YouTube

Source: Samsung Mobile

=====

If you have anymore questions, please comment below and we will answer you.

Let's Discuss

Like this article? Share it.
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin